Caravan Stylist Studio’s Partners are Awesome !

Caravan Stylist Studio is a full service hair, makeup and wardrobe studio at the Carlton Hotel in New York City that is totally complimentary to actors, actresses, bloggers and editors to visit by appointment. During UPFRONTS we put together a fun event to meet new talent, managers, agents, and publicists. It is so fun to meet everyone and hear all about the new shows coming this Fall and beyond.  We are so very lucky. We are so thankful for everyone that joined us and we hope to see everyone again soon.

upfront images 3

We would like to thank many people – our partners THE CARLTON HOTEL, SALON GRAFIX, TIDE for their TIDE PODS, POP BEAUTY, BABYLISS PRO, and ZOYA NAILPOLISH.upfront images 4

 We would also like to thank some of those that helped us out during UPFRONTS including

COATS http://www.coats.com/

Coats created our amazing bags with our mantra –

“Threading the Entertainment and Fashion Industries Together”

We would also like to thank ebay who shared their YOU CAN’T FAKE FASHION bags and their program with our guests.Check out very important information on their campaign here – http://pages.ebay.com/fashion/youcantfakefashion.htmlbags

We had excellent yummy beverages during the week thanks to Q DRINKS and ACTIVATE.

_DSC2128
We love ACTIVATE because it is a way to get all your vitamins in a bottle. It not only tastes good but is just fun and is so good for your skin! Check out www.activatedrinks.com

Q – you are made in Brooklyn, New York – we love that and we love your gingerale – holy moly !

check out www.qdrinks.com

We love TAZA chocolate who gifted us with chocolate covered almonds that tasted heavenly – it was amazing to have healthy delicious snacks for our guests. Check out www.tazachocolate.com

taza Ingredients

 

We need to thank SAVE THE GARMENT CENTER just because they are doing amazing things in the fashion industry and we are so happy to tell our guests about their mission.  Check out www.savethegarmentcenter.org. Nanette Lepore is bringing a lot of people together and spreading the word about more production in NYC.

 upfront images

And to all the incredible designers – we couldn’t have done this without you !!!

2xist – www.2xist.com

Addison  www.addison-ny.com

BB DAKOTA   www.bbdakota.com/

Boys Meet Girl   www.boymeetsgirlusa.com

Bobi www.bobiusa.com

Buffalo www.buffalojeans.com

Carmen Marc Valvo www.carmenmarcvalvo.com

Clara Kasavina www.clarakasavina.com

Cielo Rosso www.cielorosso.com

Descendents of Thieves www.descendantsofthieves.com

Desigual www.desigual.com

Eliza J www.shop.nordstrom.com › Brands?

Emu www.emuaustralia.com

Eva Franco www.evafranco.com

Huminska www.huminska.com

Joanna Laura Constantine www.joannalauraconstantine.com

Junk Food tees www.junkfoodclothing.com

Keggy www.keggy.com

Kira Kira www.kirakira.com

Lesportsac www.lesportsac.com

Lotus Grace www.shoplotusgrace.com

Nautica www.nautica.com

Nanette Lepore www.nanettelepore.com

Oka – B www.oka-b.com

Primary NY  www.primaryny.com

Replay  www.replayvintagesunglasses.com

Shosanna www.shosanna.com

Soffe table www.soffe.com

Synderela   www.synderela.com

Union Bay www.unionbay.com

upfront images 2